« Help Center

How can I delete an ad permanently

All of the ads in a logged in user account will be visible in the section "My cars". After having updated an ad with the “Sold” status, it can no longer be available in search results, but it will remain visible among your cars with the “Sold” status.

To permanently delete the ad, contact us by e-mail at [email protected] or via the contact form.