If you are a registered user, the ads you have visited are saved in the “History” section. You will find this section in the top right-hand corner, after clicking on your login name. The “History” section stores all of the ads visited for an unlimited period of time.
If you are not a registered user, you can view the ads visited by clicking on the “” icon, located in the top right-hand corner. Number of stored ads – the latest 50 ads.